

Connected for Life®

## **2023 Community Leadership Board Roster**

## **Executive Committee**



Kathleen Gallagher – Chair Sr. VP, Gov. Non Profit & Healthcare Wintrust Financial



Celeste C. Thomas, MD, MS - President Assistant Professor of Medicine University of Chicago

## **Board Emeritus Members**



Amy Manning, JD
Chair, Antitrust, Trade &
Commercial Litigation
McGuireWoods LLP



Louis Philipson, MD, PhD Dir., Kovler Diabetes Center University of Chicago



Amisha Wallia, MD, MS Ass. Professor, Center for Healthcare Studies Northwestern University

## **Members at Large**



Rebecca Antonacci, MBA, MS, RD, CDCES Pharmacy Execution Manager Novo Nordisk, Inc.



Jeff Bennett CEO Higi



Matthew Block
VP, Finance, Global Integrated
Supply Chain & Quality
Baxter International



Charles Drayton
Digital Contact Center Platform
LeadChief Product Office
Microsoft



Jeb Duke Regional President of Illinois Medicaid Humana



Samantha Olds Frey
CEO
Illinois Association of
Medicaid Health Plans



Manjot Gill, MD Professor, Ophthalmology & Medical Education Northwestern University



Miguel Green
Divisional Vice President
Cardiometabolic &
Informatics
Abbott



Michele Hansen Regional Account Manager Novo Nordisk, Inc.



Sheila Harmon, DNP, APRN, CDCES, PCMH-CCE Dir., Provider Practice University of Illinois Hospital, Mile Square



Aristotle Kornaros CEO Dietitians at Home



Dorthy Loy, PharmB, MBA Sr. Director of Patient Outcomes and Pharmacy of the Future Walgreens



Julie Nguyen Health Director Albertsons



Veena Raiji Clinical Ass. Professor Loyola University Medical Center



Tim Rohde Relationship Manager Northern Trust



Monica Sanders Sr. Lead Partnerships, Worldwide Sustainability Amazon